Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Ziegler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Ziegler

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nilsson garrett

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team have always been amazing. State Farm is a great company and this is a top notch agency! They got my windshield deductible down to nothing and they are a total pleasure to work with!"

Annette Duren

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great working with Rich on my insurance, and I’ve saved money on my auto, renter and life insurance. Thanks for all you do to help me!"

Madison Duren

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Rich’s for about 3 years now, and have always experienced the utmost level of service and care from him and his staff. Just recently I had an issue with my Drive Safe and Save discount, and Rich helped me troubleshoot the problem so I can keep getting a discount for my safe driving. I’ll always appreciate Rich for his unbeatable customer service!"

vetri k

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Beware of the troubles. Home insurance with Satefarm is frustrating and makes it feel like a lifetime mistake as they reject every roof claim after a hail and storm damage putting you in the spot where you can’t even switch to other insurance due to the rejected claim history in your records. All the other insurance companies seems to be doing a good job. I am going through a pain of finding a new home insurance company after 10 years after couple of claim rejection. Heard the similar stories from few of my friends with Statefarm."

Emilio Betancourt

October 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called to this office with my representative from Geico in order to try and fix an issue with two policies active at the same time. A representative by the name of Brandon showed no care and even hung up the phone on us. Wow! State farm does not care. I will never do business with them again."

Matt Anderson

February 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Rich is an alright guy, even if his office staff dull."

Avary Shapiro

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rich is absolutely amazing. Not only did he save us a large amount on our business/car insurance, but he did a great job of educating us along the way. We feel very cared for throughout the process and that he had our best interests in mind with his suggestions."

Robin Knight

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rich is a wonderful agent. When I was involved in a hit and run, his first concern was my safety. I have been with Rich for almost 5 years now and have all my policies and even my auto loan with him. He and his team are super friendly and very responsive. 5 stars all day!"

Oguz Oguz

April 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"I already had state farm commercial auto insurance and needed to transfer the policy from TN to GA. I called them on Feb 10th 2019 and since April 5th 2019 they could not get me GA insurance. First they told me it need to be reinstated which will take 15 days and one month process the application. For 2 months they can not get the insurance. If you are state farm policy holder and going to transfer insurance from another state do not waste your time with them. Where in the world transferring a simple insurance would take over 2 months? I spoke with my previous state farm agent Miss JOY. She was shock that I still did not get my insurance in Georgia. We could simple cancel the insurance and could get a new policy in Georgia, but we did not.(same premium) They should know about that. They dont have any idea about transferring insurance from another state. You need to register in Georgia once you moved. Also, they gave me a blinder which should be fine to register your vehicle at the dmv. However, the blinder was not good dmv does not accept that. They dont know how the blinder should be."

Pete Brown

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Being in the mortgage business I understand the importance of having the correct coverage on ones home. I refer all of my clients to Rich since he is so passionate about helping clients and putting them in the right coverage. He is extremely knowledgeable and efficient."

Kyle Jones

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently had an opportunity to talk with Mr Ziegler about my home and car. He was extremely thorough. His passion is obvious. When you are looking for a insurance consultant, you are missing out if you if you don’t talk to Mr. Ziegler. He was able to save me money and get better coverage. I highly recommend him."

Mark Cammarota

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rich is a hard working agent and I would highly recommend him for all of you Insurance needs."

100% Chiropractic

February 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance company. Rich knew exactly what type of insurance we needed and asked all the right questions to make sure we were not paying for things we did not need. As a small business owner that has been open for about a year every penny counts. I highly recommend Mr. Ziegler to be your insurance agent."